Imprint    
 
Abitz & Partner mbB
Arabellastr. 17
D-81925 München

Telephone: +49-(0)89-998904-0
Telefax: +49-(0)89-998904-60
e-mail: info (at) abitz.de

Legal form: Limited professional liability partnership
Registered as PR 18 on the Registry for Partnerships at the Munich registry.

Partners:

Martin Gritschneder
Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Jan Morf
Dipl.-Chem.

Dr. Monica Heinemann
Dipl.-Natw. ETH

Dr. Oliver Dannenberger
Dipl.-Chem.

Dr. Sebastian Gritschneder
Dipl.-Phys.


VAT ID number: DE 129 720 838


The patent attorneys comprising the Abitz & Partner mbB law office are registered in the list of Patent Attorneys compiled by the German Patent and Trademark Office and are also members of the German Patent Lawyers Association (www.patentanwaltskammer.de) . Patent Attorneys are subject to the provisions of the Patentanwaltsordnung [Patent Attorneys Order] (BGBI. I 1966, 557, BGBI. I 2001, 3656) [Federal Law Gazette] and the Professional Code of Conduct for Patent Attorneys (Bulletin 1997, 243). In addition they are members of the Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle and are subject to its regulations in matters of the law(s) governing professional bodies (www.ficpi.org).

The European Patent Attorneys (European patent representatives) at the Abitz & Partner mbB law office are registered at the European Patent Office and are members of the Institute of Professional Representatives before the European Patent Office (www.patentepi.com). They are subject to its regulations in matters of the law(s) governing professional bodies (epi-information 2/2001, 75) as well as the disciplinary requirements issued by the Administrative Council of the European Patent Organisation.

The European Trademark and Design Attorneys at the Abitz & Partner mbB law office are registered at the Office of Harmonization in the Internal Market (trademarks, designs and models). They are subject to the requirements of the Council Regulation on the Community Trademark.



Exclusion of liability:

Abitz & Partner mbB makes every effort to constantly update and review the accuracy of the information provided on this website. However we assume no responsibility for the accuracy and completeness of the information. Any liability in respect of damage which arises directly or indirectly from the use of this website is excluded, as long as it is not the result of intent or gross negligence. The details serve only as non-binding general information and are not a substitute for detailed individual advice.

Liability notice in respect of links:

Despite careful checking of the contents we assume no liability for the content of external links. The contents of linked webpages are the sole responsibility of their operators. We hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on webpages to which our website directly or indirectly refers (e.g. through linking or by naming in texts).

Copyright notice:

All items and content, such as graphics, images, photographs and texts published on this website are protected by copyright. The reproduction or use of items and content that can be seen here in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without our express consent.

Privacy policy:

The binding version of the privacy policy is the German version, which can be accessed at http://www.abitz.de/De/Impressum.

1. Name and contact details of the controller and the company data protection officer

This privacy policy applies to data processed by:

Controller: Abitz & Partner mbB, Arabellastr. 17, D-81925 Munich, Germany Email: info (at) abitz.de; Telephone: +49 (0) 89 - 9989040; Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 99890460

The company data protection officer of Abitz & Partner mbB is Mr. Felix Siepmann and can be contacted at the above address.

2. Collection and storage of personal data as well as the nature and purpose of their use

When you visit our website http://www.abitz.de, the browser used on your device automatically sends information to the server of our website. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information will be collected without your intervention and stored until automated deletion after 30 days:
  • IP address of the requesting computer,
  • date and time of access,
  • name and URL of the retrieved file,
  • accessing website (referrer URL),
  • the browser used and, if applicable, the operating system of your computer as well as the name of your access provider.
The data mentioned are processed by us for the following purposes:
  • ensuring smooth connection of the website,
  • ensuring comfortable use of our website,
  • evaluation of system security and stability, and
  • for further administrative purposes.
The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the data collection purposes listed above. Under no circumstances do we use the collected data to identify you.

3. Disclosure of data

We do not share your personal data with third parties for purposes other than those listed below.

We only share your personal data with third parties if:
  • you have given express consent according to Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR,
  • processing pursuant to Art. Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR is required for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have a predominantly legitimate interest in not disclosing your data,
  • processing pursuant to Art. 6(1)(c) GDPR is a legal obligation, and
  • it is legally permissible and required for performing contractual relationships with you according to Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR.

4. Rights of data subject

You have the right:
  • in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR, to request information about your personal data processed by us. In particular, you can request information on the processing purposes, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data has been or is disclosed, the intendent retention period, the right for rectification, deletion, limitation of processing or opposition, the existence of a right to object, the source of your data, if it was not collected by us, and the existence of automated decision-making including profiling and, where appropriate, meaningful information about their details;
  • in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR, to immediately demand the rectification of inaccuracies in or the completion of personal data stored by us;
  • in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR, to demand the erasure of your personal data stored by us, unless the processing is required for the exercise of the right of freedom of expression and information, for the fulfillment of a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims;
  • in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR, to demand the restriction of processing of your personal data as far as the accuracy of the data is contested by you, the processing is unlawful, but you oppose its erasure and we no longer need the data, but you need the data for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims or you have objected to the processing in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR;
  • in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR, to receive your personal data provided to us in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format or to request transmission to another controller;
  • in accordance with Art. 7(3) GDPR, to withdraw your once given consent to us at any time. As a result, we are not allowed to continue the data processing based on this consent in the future and
  • in accordance with Art. 77 GDPR, to complain to a supervisory authority. As a rule, you can contact the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence or work or our office.

5. Right to object

If your personal data are processed based on legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR, you have the right to file an objection against the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR, provided that there are reasons for this arising from your particular situation or the objection is directed against direct advertising. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection, which is implemented by us without specifying any particular situation.

If you would like to exercise your right for revocation or objection, please send an e-mail to info (at) abitz.de.

6. Data security

We take appropriate technical and organizational security measures to protect your data against accidental or intentional manipulation, partial or total loss, destruction or against unauthorized access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

7. Google Maps

To provide travelling directions, this website implements the online map and navigation service Google Maps provided by Google Inc. The data resulting from the use of this service may be transmitted to Google, but not to Abitz & Partner mbB. For more information about Google's data collection and processing, please refer to the Google Maps Terms of Service on the provider's website https://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/help/terms_maps.html.

8. Updating and changing this privacy policy

This privacy policy is currently valid and is valid as of May 2018.

As a result of the further development of our website and services provided on it or due to changed legal or official requirements, it may be necessary to change this privacy policy. The current privacy policy can always be accessed and printed on the website at http://www.abitz.de/En/Impressum.


Photographs: www.people-on-picture.de

Web design+title-photograph: www.webdesign-gabi-klein.de

Implementation: netEstate GmbH

 

   print version

Impressum    
 
Abitz & Partner mbB
Arabellastr. 17
D-81925 München

Telefon: 089/998904-0
Telefax: 089/998904-60
e-mail: info (at) abitz.de

Rechtsform: Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung
Eingetragen unter der Nr. PR 18 beim Partnerschaftsregister des Amtsgerichts München

Partner:

Martin Gritschneder
Dipl.-Phys.

Dr. Jan Morf
Dipl.-Chem.

Dr. Monica Heinemann
Dipl.-Natw. ETH

Dr. Oliver Dannenberger
Dipl.-Chem.

Dr. Sebastian Gritschneder
Dipl.-Phys.


Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 129 720 838


Die Patentanwälte der Kanzlei Abitz & Partner mbB sind in die vom Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt geführte Liste der Patentanwälte eingetragen und sind ferner Mitglieder der Patentanwaltskammer (www.patentanwaltskammer.de). Patentanwälte unterliegen der Patentanwaltsordnung (BGBl. I 1966, 557, BGBl. I 2001, 3656) und der Berufsordnung der Patentanwälte (Mitt. 1997, 243). Sie sind ferner Mitglieder der Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle und unterliegen den dortigen berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften (www.ficpi.org).

Die European Patent Attorneys (europäische Patentvertreter) der Kanzlei Abitz & Partner mbB sind beim Europäischen Patentamt registriert und sind Mitglieder des Instituts der beim Europäischen Patentamt zugelassenen Vertreter (www.patentepi.com). Sie unterliegen den dortigen berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften (epi-informationen 2/2001, 75) sowie den vom Verwaltungsrat der Europäischen Patentorganisation erlassenen Disziplinarvorschriften.

Die European Trademark and Design Attorneys der Kanzlei Abitz & Partner mbB sind beim Harmonisierungsamt für den Binnenmarkt (Marken, Muster und Modelle) registriert. Sie unterliegen den Vorschriften der Verordnung des Rates über die Gemeinschaftsmarke.



Haftungsausschluss:

Abitz & Partner mbB ist bemüht, die Informationen, die auf dieser Website angeboten werden, ständig zu aktualisieren und auf ihre Richtigkeit zu überprüfen. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Verantwortung für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Die Angaben dienen nur der unverbindlichen allgemeinen Information und ersetzen nicht die eingehende individuelle Beratung.

Haftungshinweis zu Links:

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten (verknüpften) Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Wir distanzieren uns hiermit ausdrücklich von sämtlichen Inhalten der Seiten, auf die unsere Seite direkt oder indirekt (z.B. durch Link oder durch Nennung in Texten) verweist.

Hinweis zum Urheberrecht (Copyright):

Alle veröffentlichten Objekte und Inhalte dieser Seite wie Grafiken, Bilder, Fotografien und Texte, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung hier sichtbarer Objekte und Inhalte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

Datenschutzerklärung:

1. Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Diese Datenschutz-Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch:

Verantwortlicher: Abitz & Partner mbB , Arabellastr. 17, D-81925 München, Deutschland Email: info (at) abitz.de; Telefon: +49 (0) 89 - 9989040; Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 99890460

Der betriebliche Datenschutzbeauftragte von Abitz & Partner mbB ist Herr Felix Siepmann und unter der o.g. Anschrift erreichbar.

2. Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

Beim Aufrufen unserer Website http://www.abitz.de werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung nach 30 Tagen gespeichert:
  • IP-Adresse des anfragenden Rechners,
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs,
  • Name und URL der abgerufenen Datei,
  • Website, von der aus der Zugriff erfolgt (Referrer-URL),
  • verwendeter Browser und ggf. das Betriebssystem Ihres Rechners sowie der Name Ihres Access-Providers.

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:
  • Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Verbindungsaufbaus der Website,
  • Gewährleistung einer komfortablen Nutzung unserer Website,
  • Auswertung der Systemsicherheit und -stabilität sowie
  • zu weiteren administrativen Zwecken.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen.

3. Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:
  • Sie Ihre nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,
  • die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,
  • für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c DSGVO eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie
  • dies gesetzlich zulässig und nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. b DSGVO für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

4. Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben das Recht:
  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO Auskunft über Ihre von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Insbesondere können Sie Auskunft über die Verarbeitungszwecke, die Kategorie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Kategorien von Empfängern, gegenüber denen Ihre Daten offengelegt wurden oder werden, die geplante Speicherdauer, das Bestehen eines Rechts auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung der Verarbeitung oder Widerspruch, das Bestehen eines Beschwerderechts, die Herkunft ihrer Daten, sofern diese nicht bei uns erhoben wurden, sowie über das Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling und ggf. aussagekräftigen Informationen zu deren Einzelheiten verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO die Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit nicht die Verarbeitung zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information, zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses oder zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist;
  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, soweit die Richtigkeit der Daten von Ihnen bestritten wird, die Verarbeitung unrechtmäßig ist, Sie aber deren Löschung ablehnen und wir die Daten nicht mehr benötigen, Sie jedoch diese zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen benötigen oder Sie gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben;
  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen;
  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO Ihre einmal erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit gegenüber uns zu widerrufen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass wir die Datenverarbeitung, die auf dieser Einwilligung beruhte, für die Zukunft nicht mehr fortführen dürfen und
  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In der Regel können Sie sich hierfür an die Aufsichtsbehörde Ihres üblichen Aufenthaltsortes oder Arbeitsplatzes oder unseres Kanzleisitzes wenden.

5. Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben oder sich der Widerspruch gegen Direktwerbung richtet. Im letzteren Fall haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird.

Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, genügt eine E-Mail an info (at) abitz.de.

6. Datensicherheit

Wir bedienen uns geeigneter technischer und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

7. Google Maps

Diese Website nutzt den Online-Karten- und Navigationsdienst Google Maps des Anbieters Google Inc. zur Anfahrtsbeschreibung. Die bei der Nutzung dieses Dienstes anfallenden Daten werden gegebenenfalls an Google, nicht aber an Abitz & Partner mbB übermittelt. Weitere Informationen bezüglich der Datenerfassung und Datenverarbeitung durch Google finden Sie beispielsweise in den Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps auf der Website des Anbieters https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

8. Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand Mai 2018.

Durch die Weiterentwicklung unserer Website und Angebote darüber oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher beziehungsweise behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern. Die jeweils aktuelle Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit auf der Website unter http://www.abitz.de/De/Impressum von Ihnen abgerufen und ausgedruckt werden.


Fotografien: www.people-on-picture.de

Webdesign+Titel-Foto: www.webdesign-gabi-klein.de

Umsetzung: netEstate GmbH

 

   Druckversion